Our Staff

You don’t need an insurance policy.
You need a personal insurance agent.

Why? An agent will take the time to learn your personal needs and identify risks. We want to make sure that your insurance actually protects you. RDS Insurance Brokers in San Dimas, California is an independent insurance agency dedicated to finding you the comprehensive insurance coverage you need.

Whether you need to protect your car and home, want insurance for the possessions in your apartment, or need a general umbrella policy for peace of mind, our agents will provide you with outstanding service and the policies you need. We pride ourselves on finding affordable California, Arizona, and Nevada personal insurance policies that protect your most important assets. We want to ensure that your insurance policies provide protection for your biggest concerns.

If you don’t have personal insurance, or feel that you aren’t getting the protection you deserve, contact RDS Insurance Brokers or give us a call at 800-609-2126. Our goal is to protect our California clients against all of life’s unexpected twists and turns.

Meet the RDS Insurance Team

Randy Shuff

Principal
randy@rdsins.com

Joan Zubiate

General Manager
joan@rdsins.com

Nicole Hernandez

Agent
nicole@rdsins.com

Gail Hartman

Agent
gail@rdsins.com

Maria Del Rosario Foye

Agent
maria@rdsins.com

Stephanie Bullis

Health Insurance Account Manager
stephanie@rdsins.com

Leticia Bullion

Personal Lines
Account Manager
leticia@rdsins.com

Irene Garcia

Personal Lines
Account Manager
Irene@rdsins.com

Toni Gilliam

Commercial Lines Account Manager
tonia@rdsins.com

Alex Alamo

Commercial Lines Account Manager
alex@rdsins.com

Customer Testimonials